Yhteystiedot

SÄHKÖPOSTI

   
fcopa@fcopa.fi   

PUHEENJOHTAJA

   

Lauri Kauppinen
040 5649 381
lauri.kauppinen@pp1.inet.fi

   

JOHTOKUNTA

   

Elena Andreou
elena.andreou03@gmail.com

   
Esko Hakola
050 518 5004
eko_hakola@yahoo.com
   
Pekka Hiitola
040 722 7336
pekka.hiitola@elisanet.fi
   
Minna Krook
045 6729346
minna.krook@outlook.com
   

Jere Paalanen
040 5875835
jere.paalanen@outlook.com

SIHTEERI  

Antti Viitaluoma
040 535 4552
antti.viitaluoma@gmail.com

RAHASTONHOITAJA  
Heikki Viia
0400 688145
heikki.vi@hotmail.com
VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA  

JOUKKUEET

 

 

 

 Miehet

MetroStarsRetroStarsNaiset
Valmentajat   

Heikki Viia
0400 688145
heikki.vi@hotmail.com

Lauri Kauppinen
040 5649 381
lauri.kauppinen@pp1.inet.fi

Sami Kuronen
040 0523349
skuronen92@gmail.com

Toimii yhdessä edustusjoukkueen harjoitusrymän kanssa

Lauri Kauppinen
040 5649 381
lauri.kauppinen@pp1.inet.fi
 

Sami Kuronen
040 0523349
skuronen92@gmail.com

Pasi Hilli
040 5138089
pasi_hilli@hotmail.com

Pauli Leviäkangas
044 5885358
 

Joukkueen johtajat   
Jere Paalanen
040 5875835
jere.paalanen@outlook.com
 Pekka Hiitola
040 722 7336
pekka.hiitola@elisanet.fi
Elena Andreou
elena.andreou03@gmail.com
Huoltajat   
Aleksi Visuri (suorittamassa asevelvollisuuttaan)
050 5712221
aleksi.visuri@luukku.com
   

PANKKIYHTEYS

 

 

 

Oulun osuuspankki

FI93 5741 4020 0788 41

 

FC OPA

  
FI22 5741 4020 0788 58Projektitili  
FI97 5741 4020 0788 66Edustusjoukkue  
FI75 5741 4020 0788 74Metrostars  
FI53 5741 4020 0788 82Retrostars  
FI31 5741 4020 0788 90Naiset  
FI08 5741 4020 0789 16Harrastesähly